Email adresses

Important E-Mail addresses

Use these e-mail addresses below to complain to whoever you want.
If you have any e-mail addresses you think are missing from this list please send them to Downtheoak@aol.com

The Mayor’s Office
Boris Johnston; ….mailto:….mayor@london.gov.uk,
Ranger Kulveer, mayor’s director of transport; Kulveer.Ranger@london.gov.uk,

Parliament
The secretary of state
Jack straw; secofstate@justice.gsi.gov.uk
Geoff Hoon contact@geoffhoonMP.co.uk

Met Police for Westminster;
Colin Morgan… colin.morgan@met.police.uk
Nicholas Roach..Nicholas.Roach@met.pnn.police.uk

Westminster councillors for Hanover Sq;
Begley, Charles…cbegley@westminster.gov.uk
Blackwell, Gary…gblackwell@westminster.gov.uk
Goad, Kevin……..KGoad@westminster.gov.uk

Westminster councillors for the West End;

To contact ward councillors
Glenys Roberts
Frixos Tombolis
Ian Wilder
Contact E Furness for all three…efurness@westminster.gov.uk

Director of Transportation Westminster Council;
Martin Low…. mlow@westminster.gov.uk

Westminster PR:
Bartlett, Carrie……..cbartlett.vertex@westminster.gov.uk
Parking services…..parkingservices@westminster.gov.uk

Kensington and Chelsea Borough council Kensington High Street Ward

Fiona Buxton…….Cllr.F.Buxton@rbkc.gov.uk
Andrew Dalton…Cllr.dalton@rbkc.gov.uk
Daniel Moylan…..Cllr.Moylan@rbkc.gov.uk
Met Police for Kensington and Chelsea Earls Court Road ….kensingtonsecretariat@met.police.uk

TFL;
TFL commissioner Peter Hendy…..peterhendy@tfl.gov.uk,
TFL/PCO, MD David Brown…DavidBrownMD@tfl.gov.uk,
Strategy and Planning, Luke Howard…Luke.Howard@tfl.gov.uk,
Senior Vehicle Compliance Manager, Barry Cook…….Barry.Cook@tfl.gov.uk,
Jeroen Weimar…Jeroen.weimar@tfl-buses.co.uk

Head PCO John mason——-johnmason@tfl.gov.uk

Head PCO John mason… johnmason@tfl.gov.uk
Head of Strategy and Planning, Len Simpkins..len.simpkins@pco.org.uk,
Ass head PCO Mary Dowdye..Mary.Dowdye@tfl.gov.uk,
Licensing Enforcement Manager Peter Palmer…Peter.Palmer@tfl.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7126 1850 Mobile: 07740 489190

LTDA;
Bob Oddy………bob@ltda.co.uk
John Thomas… john@ltda.co.uk

Your local Police can be found on this list;

http://www.met.police.uk/local/

City Of London Policepostmaster@cityoflondon.police.uk

City of London
Sally Trotter
Assistant Traffic Manager (Enforcement) Dept of Environmental Services Office
Phone020 7332-1976
Mobile 07958219020
Onodi, Suzanne ….. Suzanne.Onodi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

————————————————————————–

City of London

E-Mail the Clerk and Chief Executive.

City of London po box 270 London EC2 2EJ

Ask for a rank outside Abacus in Cornhill.

Comments are closed.

Switch to our mobile site