Clipboard operator outside club, Jalouse (Complain)

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to bring to your attention the clipboard operator working outside the club known as “Jalouse” 17 Hanover Square W 1 and it would appear the illegal ranking and plying for hire in Hanover Square W 1 by licensed mini-cabs.

Please note these mini-cabs have been working off the London taxi-cab rank and therefore preventing taxi-cab drivers from working this particular venue.

It also appears that the drivers of these mini-cabs are able to park without fear of receiving a fixed penalty notice, Civil Enforcement Officers it appears “walk on by”.

I look forward to your response and hope it is of a more positive nature than of late.

Yours sincerely,

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

This weeks Campaign email list is a big one, but don’t be put off. Just cut and paste the e-mail to Martin Low then add the others in, All would be great but if you get fed up just pick a couple at random.

Please forward this email to;

For a simple solution Make the Email out to Martin Low, (mlow@westminster.gov.uk), then just copy and paste this list into the CC slot

colin.morgan@met.police.uk, Nicholas.Roach@met.pnn.police.uk, cbegley@westminster.gov.uk, gblackwell@westminster.gov.uk, KGoad@westminster.gov.uk, parkingservices@westminster.gov.uk, Kulveer.Ranger@london.gov.uk, DavidBrownMD@tfl.gov.uk, peterhendy@tfl.gov.uk, Luke.Howard@tfl.gov.uk, Barry.Cook@tfl.gov.uk, Jeroen.weimar@tfl-buses.co.uk, Peter.Palmer@tfl.gov.uk,         johnmason@tfl.gov.uk mary.dowdye@pco.org.uk,

E-mails will then be sent to;

Met Police for Westminster

Colin Morgan… colin.morgan@met.police.uk
Nicholas Roach… Nicholas.Roach@met.pnn.police.uk

Westminster councillors for Hanover Sq

Begley, Charles…. cbegley@westminster.gov.uk
Blackwell, Gary… gblackwell@westminster.gov.uk
Goad, Kevin…….. KGoad@westminster.gov.uk
Parking services.. parkingservices@westminster.gov.uk

Director of Transportation Westminster Council

Martin Low…. mlow@westminster.gov.uk

Mayor’s director of transport

Ranger KulveerKulveer.Ranger@london.gov.uk

TFL
TFL commissioner Peter Hendypeterhendy@tfl.gov.uk
TFL/PCO, MD David Brown …….. DavidBrownMD@tfl.gov.uk
Strategy and Planning, Luke Howard… Luke.Howard@tfl.gov.uk
Senior Vehicle Compliance Manager, Barry Cook. Barry.Cook@tfl.gov.uk
Jeroen Weimar…………………………. Jeroen.weimar@tfl-buses.co.uk
Licensing Enforcement Manager Peter Palmer. Peter.Palmer@tfl.gov.uk

PCO

Head PCO John mason——————————johnmason@tfl.gov.uk
Head of Strategy and Planning, Len Simpkins.. len.simpkins@pco.org.uk
Ass head PCO Mary Dowdye……………………….. mary.dowdye@pco.org.uk

Plus your local MP and London assembly Member.

Leave a Reply

*

Switch to our mobile site